All Categories

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Login with Facebook

In this Discussion

Popular Categories

Tagged

First Time Here? Introduce Yourself

• Hello, welcome to the NaijaTechForum a community for people who are interested in science and technology. You can ask questions or open discussions on Science, Engineering, Medicine,  Computers, Cars, Education, Career, etc. This thread is meant for new members to introduce themselves. As a community we need to know each other.

Here you can leave your name, your education, your occupation, your skills, or/and any other information you wish to share with the community. However, do not leave any private information. Thanks. It is only fair I start the introduction.

My name is Paschal Okafor, I studied Electrical/Electronic Engineering. I am the Team Lead at NaijaTechGuide Blog one of the leading technology blogs in Nigeria. I am also the community manager of this forum. I am a web designer/developer, SEO, and Online Marketer. I love watching Arsenal and Barcelona, though I do not consider myself a fan of either teams.

You can share a bit about yourself below. Thanks.
    The Truth is Out There.
  • hi 
    my mane is john and i am new here 
  • hi
    am chibuike, and new in dis forum
  • My name is Destiny an am new here.
  • HI..AM SEYI..9ICE JOININ U GUYZZ
  • hi passyjango,

thanks for starting the great community, it since we share similar interest,

i also study elect/elect and finial specialized in instrumentation and control.
    anyway an also a web designer/graphic designer.

I love hanging out in forums and social media site, am looking to start my own
    personal blog, which i had abandon for quite a while because of some other project's i had.

Anyway my name is peter and would love to make  new friends and hope to share my expertise
    with you all .

talk soon

• Hi am Frank am new here
  • Am Dr. Babs ...New On Here..